Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 16, 2017
 

Every encounter I had with this dealership was pleasurable. First stepping in, I was concerned that every person I'd talk to was just concerned about making money. I was greeted by Smitty who I instantly got along with, given that we are both prior service. From the beginning, he made sure I was comfortable with everything. He was genuinely interested in what I was looking for and didn't pressure anything. He gave me his opinions on what he thinks would suit me better. Smitty and all the other staff I dealt with were not only welcoming and humble, they were also very knowledgeable in their products. The day I purchased my motorcycle (2017 softail slim) was my birthday. Before I left every staff member wished me a happy birthday. They played the national anthem (Jimmy Hendrix) as I walked out. It truly was a memorable experience, exceeding all of my expectations of how the process would go. On top of all that, I was thanked by all staff for my military service. Though we don't do it for the recognition, it was nice to hear it. All of their combined efforts made it an incredible birthday. Thank you Smitty and Riverside Harley Staff!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 16, 2017
 

This has hands down been the best experience I've ever had from a dealership. My husband and I signed up for the Harley safety riding course. I went in there with little knowledge on how to ride a motorcycle, along side my husband who is an experienced rider and we both came out of that class with so much knowledge!! They treated us like family! They were patient and gave us good constructive criticism which helped us immensely in developing great riding skills. I would highly recommend this course at this dealership to ANYONE who is thinking about riding. John, Dave & Jim are the guys you want to learn from!!! -Leah

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Good service & Awsome staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

I have purchased two bikes from Riverside Harley Davidson. Each time the staff was courteous and I ended up with the bike I wanted, and felt welcome with each visit.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2017
 

I really enjoyed my time here and Gordo and Stretch were very cool to talk to and worked to get me the deal I wanted and the bike I wanted so thanks guys ! Definitely recommend doing business here great staff!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2017
 

I recently just took the riding class this past weekend. First of all, everyone i had contact with was AMAZING!!! Jim is OUTSTANDING!!!!. Full of passion and very helpful with scheduling and rescheduling me for my class. The instructor John, just so much respect for him. I'd give 10 stars if they allowed it, i can only give 5....Just know it's really 10 stars (counting) Dave king, one of my other instructors he rocked it!! Dave & Sherri brought their A game. I feel very lucky to have had the chance with all of these instructors. Best class ever!! Thank you all for the best experience. Ivenot wiped the smill offmy face yet!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Grsat Sales team, DMC in servi e is the nest

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 10, 2017
 

I want to start out by saying that the Harley Riding Academy from Harley-Davidson of Riverside was the best decision I have ever made. My class was from Aug 4th-6th and it was AWESOME. I had the pleasure of Dave King and John Powell as our instructors. Jim Bridge was very nice to all of us and working with Sherrie was awesome. They really help you to understand the safety and educate you on how to properly use a motorcycle. On the obstacle course, they are very patient with you especially if your a beginner. Not once did I ever feel like i was holding up the class (since I've never rode a bike myself, always a passenger) and they really help you out when you have a question. A HUGE THANK YOU TO SHERRIE for helping me understand clutch/throttle!!! Everyone was soo nice and helpful. If i could i would definitely take the class again just to get a little bit more time on a motorcycle. I have already recommended this place to several of my friends. I also enjoyed the "behind the scenes " tour they offer. Hopefully when I go back, it'll be to purchase that Softtail Slim in OD green!! Thank you guys for giving me the confidence i never knew i had.

Read more at Yelp